Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: First Build -- PB kit

Cool First Build -- PB kit

This is my first build. I play bass and guitar but decided to start with a PB kit, for now!
    I spent a lot of time looking at every PB kit I could find and decided that I would try a pitt bull kit.
    I ordered the kit on Jan 14th. I wondered how long it would take my kit to arrive with all the world in covid chaos so thought I would post the tracking so everyone could see the shipping times. Nothing else to see yet...

17 Jan 11:20 Dispatched Shipment picked up (PU)
    17 Jan 17:11 In Transit Arrived at Sort Facility PERTH-AUS (AF)
    17 Jan 21:20 In Transit Processed at PERTH-AUS (PL)
    17 Jan 22:14 In Transit Departed Facility in PERTH-AUS (DF)
    18 Jan 22:59 In Transit Arrived at Sort Facility SINGAPORE-SGP (AF)
    19 Jan 08:15 In Transit Processed at SINGAPORE-SGP (PL)
    19 Jan 08:42 In Transit Departed Facility in SINGAPORE-SGP (DF)
    19 Jan 12:05 In Transit Customs status updated (RR)
    19 Jan 12:21 In Transit Customs status updated (RR)
    19 Jan 16:01 In Transit Arrived at Sort Facility HONG KONG-HKG (AF)
    19 Jan 17:48 In Transit Clearance processing complete at HONG KONG-HKG (CR)
    19 Jan 21:55 In Transit Processed at HONG KONG-HKG (PL)
    19 Jan 22:15 In Transit Departed Facility in HONG KONG-HKG (DF)
    20 Jan 03:43 In Transit Arrived at Sort Facility CINCINNATI HUB,OH-USA (AF)
    20 Jan 04:06 Exception Shipment on hold (OH)
    25 Jan 02:41 In Transit Clearance processing complete at CINCINNATI HUB,OH-USA (CR)
    25 Jan 05:24 In Transit Processed at CINCINNATI HUB,OH-USA (PL)
    25 Jan 07:29 In Transit Departed Facility in CINCINNATI HUB,OH-USA (DF)
    25 Jan 10:54 In Transit Arrived at Delivery Facility in MORRISVILLE,NC-USA (AR)
    25 Jan 14:18 Out for Delivery With delivery courier (WC)
    25 Jan 15:50 Delivered Delivered - Signed for by (OK)
    Last edited by PB4ME; 26-01-2022 at 04:23 AM.